Our last National Platform has taken place in Ayder between the dates of 29 April - 1 May 2017.

The National Platform has been coordinated by ESN Samsun and ESN Trabzon. 39 sections were present, with the national board, national committee chairs, national project coordinators altogether we were around 140 participants.

Next National Platform Candidacy by ESN CBU has been accepted.

ESN Baskent have been approved as a new section of ESN Turkey.
Osmaniye Korkut Ata University has been approved as a candidate section.

New Board of ESN Turkey has been elected:

President: Zeynep Ceren Topaç (ESN Yeditepe)
Vice President: Kaan Taş (ESN CBU)
National Representative: Gizem Pelin Altun (ESN Yeditepe)
Vice National Representative: Bulut Ünal (ESN Existanbul)
Treasurer: Selin Deniz Turhan (ESN Yasar)
Communication Manager: Ahsen Bayramoğlu (ESN Marmara)
Web Projects Administrator: Vacant

National Board of Auditors has been elected:

President: Kaan Tan (ESN Existanbul)
Financal Auditor: Berkutay Öztürk (ESN Selcuk)
Procedural Auditor: Çisem Doğan (ESN CBU)

Photo taken by www.instagram.com/bektashmusa

Med'Ness : Homecoming Edition