The National Platform has been coordinated by ESN Selcuk. 36 sections were present, with the national board, national committee chairs, national project coordinators altogether we were around 130 participants.We were also pleased to host Gina Die from ESN Germany and Konstantinos Douzenis from ESN Greece.


Next National Platform Candidacy by ESN Bogazici has been accepted.


ESN Ege and  ESN ESOGU have been approved as new sections of ESN Turkey.

Nisantasi University has been approved as a candidate section.


New board of ESN Turkey has been elected:


President : Mustafa Ay (ESN Ankara University)

Vice President : Berkutay Öztürk (ESN Selcuk)

National Representative : Doruk Tekmen (ESN Yasar)

Vice National Representative : Muhammet Taşdelen (ESN Gazi)

Treasurer : Murat Karayılan (ESN Uludag)

PR : Kamil Can Erdem (ESN ITU)

WPA : Bedirhan Köksal (ESN Samsun)


National Board of Auditors has been elected:


Head : Cengiz Görkem Ela

Vice : Alper Koçer

Vice : İclal Keskin

Med'Ness : Homecoming Edition